Seven New Licensed Leagues In PES 2019, Konami Announces

Following the leaks regarding the PES 2019 full reveal and the news of the huge addition of licensed leagues, a lot of hype was created for the game. Then later with the reveal of the game, the release date was announced for the game along with multiple other details. They also confirmed the leak of licensed leagues and now Konami Digital Entertainment BV has announced that PES 2019 will be including 7 new official Licensed Leagues In PES 2019.

With this announcement, Konami has also stood fast to its constant commitment to increase the number of licenses included in the PES series.

The seven new official Licensed Leagues In PES 2019 have been listed below.

  • The Danish Superliga,
  • The Portuguese NOS Liga
  • The Belgian Pro League
  • The Swiss Super League
  • The Scottish Premiership Ladbrokes
  • The Superliga Argentina
  • Exclusively on PES 2019, the Russian Premier Liga

You can rest assured that all these leagues will appear in this latest version of PES, with their official license.

Konami is specifically proud to have secured the official license with Premier Liga Russa. That said, the real catch is that PES 19 will be the only football video game to include the licenses of all the clubs of this tournament which also includes CSKA Moscow, Zenit St. Petersburg and Spartak Moscow.

PES 19 will be available in two different physical editions, the standard edition will feature the world ambassador of the game Philippe Coutinho on the cover, while the special edition with David Beckham on the cover. The digital edition will also be released that shall include a hefty amount of myClub content.

Be that as it may, PES 2019 is scheduled to release on August 30 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC (STEAM).

What are your thoughts on the new Licensed Leagues In PES 2019? Are you excited? Let us know in the comments below.