Worldwide Dark Souls 3 Steam Unlock Timings

By   /   Apr 1, 2016
Dark Souls 3 steam unlock timings

Well, we are just a couple of week away from Dark Souls 3 release in the west. The title is already available in Japan and someone has already done a speedrun of it.

Dark Souls 3 will release on PC, Xbox One and PlayStation 4. It is available for preload and we just got word regarding its unlock timing on Steam.

  • Monday April 11th at 3:00 PM PDT (UTC -7)
  • Monday April 11th at 5:00 PM CDT (UTC -5)
  • Monday April 11th at 6:00 PM EDT (UTC -4)
  • Monday April 11th at 7:00 PM BRT (UTC -3)
  • Monday April 11th at 11:00 PM BST (UTC +1)
  • Tuesday April 12th at 12:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
  • Tuesday April 12th at 7:00 AM JST (UTC +9)

Dark Souls 3 is coming out on April 12.

On a related note, Dark Souls 3 speedrun was posted on YouTube by a very skilled player who completed the game in 42 minutes. This is now the world record to beat for Dark Souls speedrunners. The previous record stood at 2 hours.

We recently did a preview on Dark Souls 3 and mentioned that this game is a true hier to previous Souls games. However, gameplay wise it is much similar to Bloodborne rather than Souls games.

Miyazaki said that Dark Souls 3 won’t probably be the final game as one good story often leads to another. He also said that Dark Souls 3 is smaller than Dark Souls 2 but more complex. The game will offer over 200 weapons to players with more variety than ever.

Picking up Dark Souls 3? Or have you already got the Japanese version?

Featured Videos

Hot Right Now

AMD Ryzen CPU

The AMD Ryzen CPU Hits The Right Marks, Just Needs Right Price

The AMD Ryzen CPU was demoed recently and what a demo it was. AMD showed that the upcoming AMD...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Death Stranding leak

New Death Stranding Leak Revealed The Name Of Norman Reedus’ Character

Hideo Kojima rocked the internet with the reveal of Death Stranding trailer at The Game Awards...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   Sep 9, 2016
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter What

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   Aug 18, 2016
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   Aug 17, 2016
Load More