Rock Band 4 Updated Tracklist Contains The Protomen, .38 Special, and More

The official website of the upcoming Rock Band 4 has been updated with some new songs that are going to be in the game.

Following is a complete list of songs that you will be able to play in Rock Band 4:

  • .38 Special – Caught Up in you
  • Arctic Monkeys – Arabella
  • The Both – Milwaukee
  • Cake – Short Skirt/Long Jacket
  • Little Big Town – Little White Church
  • Lucius – Turn It Around
  • The Mighty Mighty Bosstones – The Impression That I get
  • Tijuana Sweetheart – Pistol Whipped
  • The Protomen – Light Up the Night
  • Soundgarden – Superunknown

We have also scored a couple of screenshots in case this was done by a mistake and developer decide to remove it at some point – the images can be found below:

Rock Band 4 Updated Tracklist

In related Rock Band news; it has been confirmed that Rock Band 4 will boast more of a freestyle form of gameplay with players performing their own solo and will have less focus on pressing the right buttons. To read up more, head over to the post!

Rock Band 4 is scheduled to release later this year on Oct. 6, 2015 for Playstation 4 and Xbox One.

Which of these songs do you like the most or were you hoping for something else; let us know in the comments section below!

Haider is a freelance contributor, who loves video games, playing guitar, and aviation. He is a competitive FPS player and also enjoys exotic RPG games like Diablo and Xenogears (his favorite game of all time) ...