How to Get True Jedi Status in Lego Star Wars Skywalker Saga

In Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, the ‘True Jedi’ is the highest rank players can obtain in a game level. Each level has three different status ranks that you can achieve, and True Jedi is the highest status of each level. This guide will show you how to get True Jedi Status in Lego Star Wars Skywalker Saga.

How to Get True Jedi Status in Lego Star Wars Skywalker Saga

The status you can reach in each Star Wars Skywalker Saga level depends on the number of Studs you can collect. Collecting Studs is one of the main aims of each game level. You will need to collect a certain number of Studs for each level to obtain the ‘True Jedi’ Kyber Block.

To obtain ‘True Jedi’ rank in a level of Lego Star Wars, you will need to collect enough Studs to reach the purple tier of the Stud progress bar present on the top side of the screen. The easiest and best way to get to this level is to replay the levels in Freeplay mode.

Freeplay mode allows you to roam around a certain level without any restrictions. You can access extra areas without any issues where you will be able to collect more Studs with ease. Make sure to break everything you can in the surroundings, as Lego Studs are dropped when the objects are broken.

Make sure you discover every part of a level and break everything to maximize your studs to reach the ‘True Jedi’ status!

True Jedi Status Achievements

Players will be given a chance to collect two achievements when attaining the True Jedi rank in each of the missions in Lego Star Wars Skywalker Saga.

You think you’re some kind of Jedi?

This achievement is obtained once you achieve the True Jedi rank in any of the missions.

Now I am the Master

This achievement is unlocked once the player has obtained the True Jedi rank in every level in the game.

An avid fan of FPS games, specially Competitive CSGO