10 More Tracks Revealed For Guitar Hero Live

Guitar Hero Live gets 10 new tracks from Activision, which takes the total number of tracks to over 100.

Activision has shared 10 more tracks for Guitar Hero Live, set to release next month. This means that the total number of tracks in the game are now over 100.

Here are the new tracks shared by Activision:

  • Pearl Jam: Sirens
  • Surfer Blood: Demon Dance
  • Gerard Way: No Shows
  • Orianthi: According to You
  • Haim: The Wire
  • Tonight Alive: The Ocean
  • Lamb of God: Ghost Walking
  • 36 Crazyfists: Also Am I
  • Wavves: Demon to Lean On
  • Passenger: Let Her Go

Previously, developers has shared tracks from Green Day, The Rolling Stones, Red Hot Chilli Pappers and more.
Some of the other popular tracks list we’ll see in the game include:

  • According to You
  • Also Am I
  • American Idiot
  • Another is Waiting
  • Are You Gonna Be My Girl
  • Asleep at the Wheel
  • Bangarang
  • Been Away Too Long
  • Before He Cheats
  • Best Day of My Life
  • Bitter Rivals
  • Bones Exposed
  • Breaking the Law
  • Buddy Holly
  • Bulls on Parade
  • Chop Suey!
  • The Clincher

The game arrives on PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and Wii U on October 20. Guitar Hero Live was shown during E3 2015 in 10 minute long gameplay demo. Check out the gameplay footage below:

Will you be picking up Guitar Hero Live next month? Let us know in the comments.

Sarmad is our Senior Editor, and is also one of the more refined and cultured among us. He's 25, a finance major, and having the time of his life writing about videogames.