Final Fantasy XIV: Heavensward to Make An Appearance at PAX East

By   /   Mar 5, 2015

On Saturday, Mar. 7, 2015, Square Enix will arrive at PAX East in Boston, Massachusetts to demonstrate Final Fantasy XIV: Heavensward, SE announced in a recent blogpost.

Those who could not attend the event can watch the livestream on both PAX East and Final Fantasy XIV Twitch channels – we have posted the links below for your convenience:

During the presentation, the game’s Producer and Director Naoki Yoshida will talk about everything announced on Heavensward thus far with some other new details – we are not sure what.

Do make sure to tune-in on 12:00 PM (EST) / 09:00 AM (PST) / 17:00 (GMT) or your own time zone for the presentation’s livestream.

In addition to the main presentation, the event will also host ‘Shiva Battle Challenge’ where you will get a chance to go against the Lady of Frost – Shiva!

Those who are worthy and successfully melt her icy cold heart shall be bestowed with a ‘I Beat Shive’ t-shirt as a reward. For more details, you can check this post on Final Fantasy XIV weblog.

Final Fantasy XIV

Final Fantasy XIV: Heavensward is currently in development for PC, Playstation 3, and Playstation 4 and is scheduled to release sometime during spring 2015.

Planning on attending PAX East? Let us know in the discussion box below.

Featured Image: Square Enix.