New Xbox One Rock Band 4 DLC Listed By the Official Store

The official Xbox store has listed new DLC for Rock Band 4. It looks like players will be able to download new tracks as DLC once the game hits the market.

Here’s the list of songs available as DLC:

  • All That Remains – What If I Was Nothing
  • BABYMETAL – Gimme Chocolate!!
  • Earth, Wind & Fire – September
  • Interpol – All the Rage Back Home
  • Jefferson Starship – Jane
  • Linkin Park – Rebellion (ft. Daron Malakian)
  • Marilyn Manson – The Mephistopheles of Los Angeles
  • Mastodon – High Road
  • My Morning Jacket – One Big Holiday
  • Pierce the Veil ft. Kellin Quinn – King for a Day
  • Weird Al” Yankovic – My Own Eyes
  • The Wild Feathers – Backwoods Company

This list is in addition to the plethora of songs already announced for Rock Band 4. You can see what other songs you’ll get to play, here.

Rock Band 4 is the fourth installment in the main series and will follow the same type of gameplay we have seen in previous entries. Players will use a range of different instruments to mimic songs with cues on-screen.

On Xbox One, players can use a Legacy Adapter to make Xbox 360 instruments compatible with the new console. Rest assured, you don’t need to spend a penny on new instruments for Rock Band 4.

Sarmad is our Senior Editor, and is also one of the more refined and cultured among us. He's 25, a finance major, and having the time of his life writing about videogames.