FIFA 20 Reveals All Official Stadiums And 17 New Stadiums Are Confirmed

EA Sports has released the final and complete list of stadiums included in FIFA 20. After a disputed fight for licenses such as the UEFA Champions League, which remains in FIFA, the American company has managed to license new stadiums such as the Bramall Lane of Sheffield United, the Red Bull Arena of the New York Red Bulls and the Atatürk Olimpiyat Stadı.

In total, more than 90 stadiums are licensed from around the world to play matches in different available game modes. I leave you with the complete list of FIFA 20 stadiums, with a total of 17 new stadiums.


  • Anfield
  • Bramall Lane
  • Carrow Road
  • Emirates Stadium
  • Etihad Stadium
  • Goodison Park
  • King Power Stadium
  • London Stadium
  • Molineux Stadium
  • Old Trafford
  • Selhurst Park
  • St. James’ Park
  • St. Mary’s Stadium
  • Stamford Bridge
  • The Amex Stadium
  • Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
  • Turf Moor
  • Vicarage Road
  • Villa Park
  • Vitality Stadium


  • Cardiff City Stadium
  • Craven Cottage
  • Fratton Park
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Kirklees Stadium
  • Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium
  • Liberty Stadium
  • Riverside Stadium
  • Stadium of Light
  • Stoke City FC Stadium
  • The Hawthorns


  • Groupama Stadium
  • Orange Vélodrome
  • Parc des Princes


  • San Siro
  • Stadio Olimpico


  • Donbass Arena
  • Otkritie Arena


  • Johan Cruijff ArenA


  • BC Place Stadium
  • CenturyLink Field
  • Dignity Health Sports Park
  • Mercedes-Benz Stadium
  • Red Bull Arena


  • Estadio Azteca


  • King Abdullah Sports City
  • King Fahd Stadium


  • Panasonic Stadium Suita


  • Atatürk Olimpiyat Stadı
  • Wembley Stadium


  • BayArena
  • Commerzbank-Arena
  • Düsseldorf-Arena
  • Olympiastadion
  • Opel Arena
  • PreZero Arena
  • Red Bull Arena (Leipzig)

In other news related to FIFA 20, we already know the players who have improved the most compared to FIFA 19. For its part, EA has revealed which are the 20 best goalkeepers in the game. This is an ascending list from 20-1.

20. Sergio Asenjo

19. Neto

18. Bernd Leno

17. Kasper Schmeichel

16. Lukáš Hrádecký

15. Mattia Perin

14. Wojciech Szczęsny

13. Anthony Lopes

12. Stéphane Ruffier

11. Alisson

10. Ederson

9. Keylor Navas

8. Hugo Lloris

7. Samir Handanovic

6. Gianluigi Buffon

5. Marc-André ter Stegen

4. Jan Oblak

3. Thibaut Courtois

2. Manuel Neuer

1. David De Gea

FIFA 20 has been developed by EA Vancouver and EA Romania and will be released worldwide on September 27, 2019 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC. For those who are thinking of getting the game on PC, here you can check the minimum and recommended system requirements.

FIFA 20 minimum requirements on PC

  • OS: Windows 7 / 8.1 / 10 – 64-Bit
  • CPU: AMD Phenom II X4 965, Intel Core i3-2100, or equivalent
  • RAM memory: 8GB
  • Graphics card: AMD Radeon HD 7850 2GB, NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB, or equivalent
  • Hard disk: 50 GB free

Recommended FIFA 20 requirements on PC

  • OS: Windows 10 – 64-Bit
  • CPU: AMD Athlon X4 870K, Intel i3 6300T or equivalent
  • RAM memory: 8GB
  • Graphics card: AMD Radeon R9 270X, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 670, or equivalent
  • Hard disk: 50 GB free

The version for Nintendo Switch will be Legacy, a template update; It will not have Volta mode.

If you want to try FIFA 20 before its launch, remember that the free demo is now available to everyone on PS4 and Xbox One.

Andrew is all the way from South Africa. He was born and raised in a small city called Vereeniging. This is where he realized that video games can expand your imagination to endless worlds. Gaming ...