Here Are Total War Three Kingdoms Unlock Times For Different Regions

If you’re a fan of turn-based strategy games like Red Alert, definitely consider picking up this game developed by Creative Assembly and published by Sega. Total War Three Kingdoms has a set release date on May 23. What time will it unlock for every region exactly, though?

Here is the exact Total War Three Kingdoms release time for every region:

  • 8:00 AM BST (UK release Time)
  • 3:00 AM EDT (NYC release Time)
  • 3:00 PM CST (Bejing release Time)
  • 12:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles release time)
  • 5:00 PM AEST (Sydney release time)

Now that we’ve established that, another thing to look forward to is the Total War Three Kingdoms pre order bonus. This bonus is in the form of free day one dlc. The yellow turban DLC to be specific which adds He Yi, Huang Shao, and Gong Du as three new faction leaders.

While the characters are within the game’s campaign, they aren’t playable without the DLC. Here’s all you need to know about it.

Total War Three Kingdoms reviews have been positive for the most part. IGN, Gamespot, VentureBeat and multiple others have ranked the game above 80%. So while you wait for the game to be unlocked, you can check out some of gameplay trailers for Total War Three Kingdoms:

Total War three kingdoms is sort of a love letter to classic strategy games in the detail put in by the developers. The simulation of wars from those times have been captured down to the very aspect of two generals dueling to settle a battle.

Regarding what Creative Assembly have planned for post-launch content for Total War Three kingdoms following the release date were shared in a post earlier. Here’s the basic gist of what was said:

“We’re planning for TW3K to be no different, with a dedicated DLC team having wrapped up the Yellow Turbans early adopter bonus and already hard at work on post-launch support.”

This was in reference to games they’ve developed in the past using the same DLC roadmap.

Total War Three Kingdoms will be available on Steam for PCs on the 23rd of May later today.