All-Digital Disc-Less Xbox One S Price Leaked With Images

New images of Microsoft’s upcoming “All-Digital” disc-less Xbox One S have leaked online. The leak also suggests what the price of the console could along with Minecraft, Sea of Thieves, and Forza Horizon 3 coming pre-installed in the console.

The leaked images come from a German website WinFuture.de that obtained the images from a European retailer.

The images in question show what the box will look like. They suggest that Minecraft, Sea of Thieves, and Forza Horizon 3 may also come pre-installed on the Xbox and feature a 1 TB hard drive.

Although there aren’t any details regarding what the price is going to be as the images don’t show barcodes or stickers, the leak suggests the price will start from €229.99 or 260 USD.

It is also very likely that there could be several versions and this could just be one of the all-digital Xbox One SKUs Microsoft is planning. It is very common for bundles to vary depending on the region.

Another leak surfaced last month claiming the all-digital disc-less Xbox One S console will be releasing on May 7 with pre-orders beginning in April. Although it is already April and we still haven’t even gotten any official acknowledgment from Microsoft, the images in the March leak match up perfectly with the latest leak.

The next Inside Xbox live stream is scheduled to be an hour long, and “will explore some exciting Xbox Game Pass news,” Xbox Wire editor-in-chief Will Tuttle wrote in a blog post. The event is scheduled for April 16 at 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET / 10:00 PM BST.

It is likely that we’ll get to see some confirmation regarding the “All-Digital” disc-less Xbox One S or at least some hints regarding it during the next Inside Xbox live stream. Fans can also expect the live stream to cover some pre-E3 news, as well as announcements for Game Pass and several upcoming Xbox One games.