scroll down

The Crew 2 Open Beta Is Now Live And You Can Win A Harley-Davidson Iron 883 By Playing It

As announced by Ubisoft at E3 2018, The Crew 2 open beta is now live on all platforms including PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.

If you haven’t got the chance to play the game during the closed beta then this is the time to try out the game and witness what’s the hype is for.

To download the open beta, all you need to do is to go the respective stores on your platform, PlayStation Store on PS4 or Steam for PC for example. Just search The Crew 2 open beta and you are ready to go.

The Crew 2 beta is not small so you’ll need to make space on the system you are on. 26.44 GB for PS4, 23.95 GB for Xbox One and 25 GB for PC.

Beta is live now and will end on Monday, June 25 at 1 AM PST, 4 am EDT and 9 am BST. So it’s another great weekend for gamers as you can play the latest Crew 2 for free and have some fun alone or with friends.

Interestingly, it’s also mentioned on the official site that if you get to achieve fame level 2 you’ll be in a chance to win a real-life Harley-Davidson Iron 883.  What else you would want by just playing your favorite game and winning a Harley Davidson.

No PlayStation Plus or Xbox Live Gold membership is required to play the open beta of The Crew 2. Keep in mind, all your progress will be completely wiped out and won’t be transferred to the full version of the game if you consider to buy it.

If you play the open beta, you will get a free special gold helmet which you will be able to use in the full version of the game and it will be linked to your Ubisoft account.

The Crew 2 will get major content updates every three months and 2 new vehicles each month.