The Crew 2 Closed Beta Scheduled By Ubisoft For Later This Month

scroll down

The Crew 2 Closed Beta Scheduled By Ubisoft For Later This Month

Ubisoft has announced a closed beta for their upcoming open-world racing game The Crew 2 which will take place later this month.

Players can gain access to the closed beta after registering at the game’s official website here. This closed beta will take place on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, and selected players will be able to preload the game from May 29 on all platforms.

The closed beta will take place at the following times depending on your region:

MAY 31TH AT 8AM UTC / 10AM CEST / 4AM EDT TO MONDAY, JUNE 4TH

You can pre-load the game from MAY 29TH AT 8 AM UTC / 10 AM CEST / 4 AM EDT so you can start playing soon as the beta begins.

During the closed beta, players will be able to test the game’s first level of progress by participating in races in the four disciplines offered: the Street Race, Rally Raid, Powerboat,¬† Rally raid and Aerobatics in the United States. Coop mode will be also available so you can try the game with your friends or someone random.

Players will also be able to use the Fast-Fav feature to instantly change vehicles based on the playing field they will be playing on. For example, they can fly from an aircraft flying over the Golden Gate Bridge to a boat running at full speed over the sea, all at the touch of a button.

This beta version also includes all photo and video editing tools which are available in the full game to allow you to capture stunning moments throughout the game while driving your favorite vehicle.

Other than that if you like the beta and decide to pre-order it then do check out our guide here to know about the different editions of the game which includes Legendary Motors Pack, Deluxe Edition, and Gold Edition.

The Crew 2 will release on June 29, 2018, for Xbox One, PS4, and PC.