scroll down

Battlefield V Reveal Event Panel Announced

Battlefield V reveal event is set for May 23 where developers will discuss the new game in detail. According to EA DICE, the following developers are going to discuss the game on May 23 during a live stream on YouTube.

  • Oskar Gabrielson – the head of DICE Stockholm
  • Andreas Morell – senior producer
  • Lars Gustavsson – creative director
  • Daniel Berlin – design director

The event is being hosted by Trevor Nova while EA DICE shows Battlefield V. The devs will discuss a new setting, DICE’s immersive portrayal of a new setting,” according to EA. Moreover, it has been confirmed that War Stories are returning this year.

DICE believes in both all-out multiplayer and single player, and the live reveal will have more info on the returning fan-favorite War Stories. Prepare for untold, compelling narratives in a new setting.

How to watch Battlefield V reveal event live?

Reveal live on stream, May 23 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 10 PM CET via the following:

The setting of the game is rumored to be either World War II or Vietnam. If we look at the official bio of Battlefield V’s official Twitter account, it hints the possibility of heading to Vietnam. It’s speculation at this point but it does have us excited for things to come.

According to EA DICE, Battlefield will “never be the same.” Serious changes are being made to the gameplay design while new modes and maps will be introduced this year. Returning modes not only include War Stories but Operations are coming back this year as well.

What features would you like to see make a come back this year in Battlefield V? Let us know in the comments below.