scroll down

Beyond Good And Evil 2 Livestream Announced, Scheduled To Go Live Today

Ubisoft has announced the Beyond Good And Evil 2 Livestream and based on their announcement it is scheduled to take place at 9 AM PDT/12 PM ET.5 PM UK time on Twitch and Youtube.

The Beyond Good And Evil 2 Livestream is titled “Space Monkey Report”, and expectations are it will see the development team talking about their progress on the game.

Although we expect more details at E3 2018, this Livestream will tell us about the beta. If you guys remember, the sign-ups for the beta went live following the reveal at E3 2017.

Since then, this Space Monkey Program has been giving updates to the fans with information System 3, several vehicles to explore the planet and more.

What we know for sure, is that Beyond Good and Evil 2 is set two centuries before the first game and allows players to develop their own characters in order to travel across the universe, while upgrading their ship and so on.

You already must be familiar, on how Ubisoft likes to tease its fans and they have not left their legacy of such teases, with the new Beyond Good And Evil 2 as well.

In February, Ubisoft laid out a concept art pictures as the game has been in the early stages of development. So do give those pictures a glimpse if you have not before, they show 2 different ecosystems which the players will face as a pirate in the game.

Ubisoft is putting all of its efforts to make Beyond Good And Evil 2 to live up to the expectations and to achieve that the studio has developed an entirely new game engine for it.

Beyond Good and Evil 2 is an upcoming action-adventure video game in development by Ubisoft Montpellier and no release window for the game has been declared, and to be honest fans are pretty low on the details regarding the game.