scroll down

EA UFC 3 Is Going Free This Weekend On Xbox One And PS4

If you are a fan of the octagon this is the best chance for you to try out UFC 3 on PS4 and Xbox One.

The free trial for EA Sports UFC 3 is available right now until April 9 at 6 pm BST. That means you can jump right into the Octagon starting today to throw some punches or legs until you make your opponent unconscious.

The free trial is taking place simultaneously with the UFC 233 mixed martial arts event this Saturday in New York. Which recently had a controversy of Conor McGregor the lightweight champion of the UFC being arrested after he threw a chair at a bus.

What else should it hype you for? though Conor McGregor is not taking part in the UFC event but you can play as him in EA Sports UFC free this week. You can also play with top UFC fighters like Demetrious Johnson, Anderson Silva, Khabib Nurmagomedov, Max Holloway, Joanna Jedrzejczk and many more.

You can play solo or online with the multiplayer available in the game. You will also get to try out the new G.O.A.T mode in which you can play, make choices, build hype and ear contracts just like in the real world of fighting. Ultimate Team as you know from Fifa is now also available in UFC so you can make your dream team with your UFC fighters.

Players will be able to experience five hours of full game which includes all modes like Knockout mode, UFC Ultimate Team, and Live Events featuring the latest UFC 223 Fight card. If you are an EA access member you will be able to play a total of 10 hours and have 35% off if you decide to buy it.

It is an amazing deal and way to try out the UFC 3 before you buy. If you decide to download it and want to know how to survive in the octagon be sure to check out our guide here.

The EA Sports UFC 3 will be available until Monday, April 9 at 10 am PDT, 1 pm EDT, 6 pm UK.