scroll down

Crusader Kings 2 Is Free On Steam, For A Limited Time

The grand strategy game loved by many, Crusader Kings 2 is currently free but this is a limited time offer. By heading to the Steam page and clicking on that green button the game is completely yours.

The promotion is for a limited time so it shall last until April 7th at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 17:00 GMT, so avail the opportunity while it is there.

Crusader Kings 2 is one of the best strategies games, which lets the player conquer places through war, politics or even marrying the right combination of siblings. It centers around the dark ages which makes it even more fun to play.

Be that as it may, if you are interested then you should know that the full selection of Crusader Kings 2 DLC is also available for a discount. Which includes everything other than the recent Jade Dragon expansion.

Keeping all that into context, and knowing that the game is only a few clicks away from becoming a lifetime member of your library, it only feels right to play the game.

That being said, if you remember, last month we heard the news of Elder Scrolls 5 Skyrim VR coming to Steam in April, and if you have not noticed it’s April, in fact, few days have gone.

So, yes the Skyrim VR is now available on Steam VR, the requirements for the Skyrim VR have been made available you can check that out as well.

Skyrim VR is available for HTC Vive, Oculus Rift, and Windows Mixed Reality and costs $59.99 on Steam.

If you want to hear something interesting about Steam, then you would certainly love this. Recently a Steam’s hardware survey has revealed that about 85% of Steam gamers use Nvidia GPUs.

Meaning that Nvidia is still very dominant when it comes to GPU in the gaming community. That said, these are strictly Steam platform survey results and are not the depictors of the rest of the gaming community.

So, do not forget to check out the Crusader Kings 2 and remember the offer is for a limited time.