PUBG Savage Map: Second Round of Keys Giveaway Begins

By   /   Apr 4, 2018
PUBG map, PUBG Savage Map

One of the fascinating maps for PUBG are yet to come, you can be sure of that because the developers have recently introduced the PUBG Map Savage to its official beta testing on PC.

The experimental servers for the game went live on Monday night and will remain open until April 5 at 4 AM PT / 7 AM ET / 12 PM BST. Using the time window, players can sign up and check out this map known as Savage.

The link where you can sign up for the game has been provided. Also according to PUBG Corp., you will require a copy of the game to play. That said, they have also acknowledged that this is somewhat a smaller test and that they have plans to run bigger tests.

Based on the official PUBG site, this is an island map, which is the smallest map to date and stretches out to 4km in every direction. Also referring to it as a 4x4km map.

The map is designed to create an intense, fast-paced Battle Royale experience to the players. The developers are looking for the feedback from the beta testing, as they will use the feedback to see in which direction should this map be further taken.

Should they iterate it? or optimize it will be determined based on feedback.

Regarding the limited number of keys, they are not letting everyone in. So first come first serve basis. Furthermore, do check the URL for the website in order to make sure that it is authentic.

There has been a lot of hype, built around this Savage map. From the earlier reports, the map seems to be designed pretty well.

Be that as it may, we are going to let you in on a news that may not be shocking at all. Just recently PUBG has sold over 33 million copies on PC alone.

That said, do not forget to check out the beta testing for PUBG Map Savage.

Featured Videos