scroll down

When Can You Start Playing Far Cry 5 On PC?

Far Cry 5 is making its way to PC tomorrow and at some places, this evening depending on your location, here are the unlock timings.

  • USA: 21:00 March 26 (PDT) and 00:00 March 27 (EDT)
  • UK: 5:00 March 27 (BST)
  • Europe: 6:00 March 27 (CEST)
  • Brazil: 1:00 March 27 (BRST)
  • Russia: 7:00 March 27 (MSK)
  • India: 9:30 March 27 (IST)
  • Australia: 15:00 March 27 (AEDT)

If you are still not sure keep checking the Far Cry 5 Steam page as it is showing the time left in unlocking at your destination.

On the other hand, Far Cry 5 has been available to play on consoles for a day and if you are yet to check our detailed review for the game be sure to check it out here.

Far Cry 5 is an open world game meaning everyone will play it differently doing things along the main storyline so time varies from player to player.

Along with the campaign, Arcade mode is one of the coolest features brought to the game with a revamped map editor which you can use to make your own scenarios and levels the way you like. You can also share it with others and play someone else’s custom level. Ubisoft will have their own custom levels too.

Far Cry 5 consists a total of 51 trophies available including some hidden trophies. We had a closer look at trophies if you are interested you can check them out here.