Dragon Ball FighterZ Open Beta Playable Characters Revealed

scroll down

Dragon Ball FighterZ Open Beta Playable Characters Revealed

Dragon Ball FighterZ Open Beta characters have been officially announced by the Bandai Namco. Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta will be allowing the player to use following 11 characters.

The Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta will be available from January 14 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 9:00 AM CET to January 16 at the same time.

  • Nappa
  • Vegeta
  • Goku
  • Piccolo
  • Krillin
  • Cell
  • Android 18
  • Frieza
  • Beerus
  • Kid Buu
  • Gohan (Adult)

Users who pre-order the game will gain early access to the open beta on January 13, also at the same time. January 26 will be launching date for Playstation 4, Xbox One, and PC for NA (America) and EU (Europe) and February 1 in Jap (Japan).

If you’re looking for PC system requirements for Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta. Bandai Namco released new character like Goku Black was revealed recently with his ability and moves animation.

The requirements for PC do not seem very high as this generation computers can easily take on the task of running the game efficiently. Dragon Ball FighterZ must only have 8GB of RAM, 2GB of storage space, and a third-generation processor.

Dragon Ball FighterZ Minimum System Requirements

  • Windows 7/8/10 (64 bit OS required)
  • AMD FX-4350, 4.2 GHz/Intel Core i5-3470, 3.20 GHz 4 GB RAM
  • Radeon HD 6870, 1 GB/GeForce GTX 650 Ti, 1 GB DirectX 11
  • DirectX compatible soundcard or onboard chipset

Dragon Ball FighterZ Recommended System Requirements

  • Windows 7/8/10 (64 bit OS required)
  • AMD Ryzen 5 1400, 3.2 GHz/Intel Core i7-3770, 3.40 GHz 8 GB RAM
  • Radeon HD 7870, 2 GB/GeForce GTX 660, 2 GB DirectX 11
  • DirectX compatible soundcard or onboard chipset

Looking forward to trying out Dragon Ball FighterZ? Which characters are you looking forward to playing the most? Let us know in the comments section below!