scroll down

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Brings New NightFall Raid

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset changes a few things in the game every 7 days. Activities, rewards, and items available in shops are refreshed. This week we have the new Nightfall Strike, Exodus Crash, which is set in Arcadian Valley and there is also some new gear on offer at Eververse.

There are two modifiers active in Exodus Crash this week. One of the modifiers will allow players to earn additional time. Timewarp: Rings add white circles throughout the mission and each of it provides additional 30 seconds to finish the Strike. The second modifier is called Prism, and it rotates through each of the three elements and the chosen element does additional damage while the others will do less than usual.

The recommended Power Level for Exodus Crash is 240. It is best to wait until to reach that point in the game before jumping into the NightFall Strike. The strike comes at 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET / 10 AM BST / 8 PM AET on Tuesday, October 24.

Apart from the Strike, you can grab new bundle at Eververse. The Legendary Golden Sevens bundle for 2000 Silver. It contains seven bright engrams, seven shaders, 500 bright dust, and Nothing Gold Ship.

Destiny 2 Nightfall Strike is now available on PS4 and Xbox One. The PC version is releasing soon and its preload is coming our way. According to Bungie, Destiny 2 pre-load will start tomorrow October 18, 2017, and if the system requirements for the game are any indication then you will need 68 GB of free HDD space to install Destiny 2.

On a related subject, Destiny 2 sales have fallen short of expectations at retail. Activision’s stock took a hit as a result of the sales.