We Decode Star Wars Battlefront 2 Galactic Assault Locations

EA DICE shared a cryptic Tweet asking fans to decode the locations of Star Wars Battlefront 2 Galactic Assault Locations. It took a while but we may have possibly figured out the names of every single location we’ll get to visit.

There a total of 11 Galactic Assault locations, some of the most iconic places like Jakku and Starkiller Base are included in Star Wars Battlefront 2 Galactic Assault. First, let’s take a look at the Tweet shared by developer EA on its official Twitter page.

As you can see there is an image shared by the developer, a list of names hidden under the question marks. Each of them represents how many characters the name of a location has. For example, if we look at first one, we can see 5 question marks which indicate 5 characters in the name. This can either be Endor or Naboo. Using the same logic, we came up with the following list of Star Wars Battlefront 2 Galactic Assualt locations.

  • Naboo
  • Kamino
  • Kashyyyk
  • Endor
  • Death Star II
  • Jakku
  • Takodana
  • Starkiller Base
  • Hoth
  • Mos Eisley
  • Yavin IV

Keep in mind that this is just speculation at this point as EA hasn’t shared any location for the time being. Battlefront 2 will be released on November 17 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. Apart from Star Wars Battlefront 2 Galactic Assault mode, there is a Starfighter Assault Mode. But it is to be noted that the space battles aren’t going to feature a Team Death Match mode.

What other locations would you like to see in Star Wars Battlefront 2? And do you think we have correctly figured out and decoded this Tweet? Take to the comments and let us know.