Haedrig’s Gift Class Sets Revealed for Diablo III Season 10

Diablo III will begin a new season at the end of the month, introducing a new set of chapters for players to complete in order to gain rewards.

As with every season, players will once again be aiming to attain a “shiny new” class set for their characters through the blessing of Haedrig’s Gift.

Posting on the official forums earlier today, the developer confirmed that successfully finishing the challenges put forth by Chapters 2, 3, and 4 will get players the following sets (from left to right):

  • Monk: Inna’s Mantra
  • Demon Hunter: Embodiment of the Marauder
  • Crusader: Armor of Akkhan
  • Wizard: Delsere’s Magnum Opus
  • Barbarian: The Legacy of Raekor
  • Witch Doctor: Zunimassa’s Haunt

Do note that completing each chapter will reward only a few pieces from your class set. The complete set can only be unlocked by completing all the relative chapters.

In addition, players can only unlock one class set. Haedrig’s Gift will not be available for a secondary character during the same season. Hence, be absolutely sure when picking a character at the start of the season.

Season 10 will begin for Diablo III on March 31 at 5 p.m. PDT in North America, 5 p.m. CEST in Europe, and 5 p.m. KST in Asia.

Season 10 will commence with the release of Patch 2.5.0, a highly anticipated update that will introduce several long-requested features. This includes the Armory for swapping between different sets, a revamped UI for crafting materials, changes to the Adventure Mode, and a new tier of Ancient Legendary sets called Primal Ancients.

You can head here to get a complete overview on Season 10.