Resident Evil 7 Season Pass Content Detailed By Capcom

Resident Evil 7 is just a week away from launch and fans of the franchise are excited about it. Now Capcom has detailed the content that will be available through Resident Evil 7 season pass.

Also See: Resident Evil 7 Scented Candle Announced To Enhance The Experience

With Resident Evil 7 season pass the players will have access to three pieces of additional content. What is more interesting is that each DLC will feature multiple storylines.

  • Banned Footage Vol. 1
    – Nightmare
    – Bedroom
    – Ethan Must Die
  • Banned Footage Vol. 2
    – 21
    – Daughters
    – Jack’s 55th Birthday
  • Additional Story Episode

Also, Capcom as noted that all of the content for Resident Evil 7 will be available by December 31, 2017.

Capcom has also announced the Resident Evil 7 The Experience which will be held in London. The Event will start on January 20 and will continue till 23rd ahead of the game’s launch. The event is free and will be open to the public on first come and first serve basis.

Resident Evil 7 The Experience will put participants in the role of an investigative journalist trying to help “a paranormal TV production team investigate the disappearance of their crew members who never returned from the house”.

For anyone who has ever wanted to enter the world of Resident Evil, now is your chance!. We wanted to give fans a little glimpse into the Resident Evil 7: Biohazard gameplay, bringing it to life and allowing people to interact with the game in a brand-new way, and perhaps even having a chance encounter with some of the game’s characters.

Resident Evil 7 is first-person horror survival game developed by Capcom and is scheduled to launch on January 24, 2017, for PC, Xbox One and PlayStation 4.