scroll down

Three New Xbox One Games Are Coming For Free To EA Access

Today EA has announced the next free Xbox One games coming to the EA Access program.

EA Acces is a program made for Xbox One users, allowing them to play upcoming games before their official release and with a bunch of free titles ready to be played.

This service costs around $5 a month or $30 a year, but it’s totally worth it. PC users can try Origin, a Windows Version of Access, while PlayStation 4 owners haven’t met anything similar for now. Funny, isn’t it?

The already quoted games coming to Access are Star Wars Battlefront, Mirror’s Edge Catalyst and EA Sports UFC 2. Morover six PopCap titles has been added, including Heavy Weapon, Bejeweled 2, Bejeweled 3, Feeding Frenzy, Feeding Frenzy 2, and Zuma.

However, a Battlefield 1 EA Access demo is coming on October 13 for the subscribers of the EA Access program.

This demo will have a 10 hours limit to get you used to the game’s new engine and gameplay, so you will be ready to play Battlefield 1 as a pro once the game is released.

Here you can find a full list of the free games available for those who have subscribed to EA Access:

  • Battlefield 4
  • Battlefield Hardline
  • Dead Space
  • Dragon Age: Inqusition
  • EA Sports UFC
  • FIFA 14
  • FIFA 15
  • FIFA 16
  • Madden NFL 15
  • Madden NFL 16
  • Madden NFL 25
  • NBA Live 15
  • NBA Live 16
  • NHL 15
  • NHL 16
  • Need for Speed
  • Need for Speed Rivals
  • Peggle 2
  • Plants vs. Zombies
  • Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
  • Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2
  • Rory McIlroy PGA Tour
  • SSX
  • Titanfall
  • Unravel