Rocksmith 2014 Edition to Get New The Offspring DLC

Rocksmith 2014 Edition is getting another dose of The Offspring with another selection of songs being added from the well-known band. Bringing some popular songs to the game, it will feature their most known number, Pretty Fly (For a White Guy).

The complete list of songs being added to the game are:

“The Kids Aren’t Alright” – E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
“All I Want” – E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
“Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)” – E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
“Want You Bad” – E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass
“You’re Gonna Go Far, Kid” – E Standard – Lead/Rhythm/Bass

These have been revealed in the new trailer for The Offspring Song Pack II DLC which can be seen above. The songs will be added to the original The Offspring DLC which included the tracks: Self Esteem, Gone Away and Come Out and Play (Keep ‘em Seperated).

Rocksmith 2014 Edition is available on PC, Mac, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and PlayStation 4 and allows players to plug any electric guitar or bass into their console/computer to play their favourite tracks. It also aims to help people learn to play the guitar, featuring a more realistic guitar experience than popular releases like Guitar Hero and Rock Band.

Fans of The Offspring will no doubt download this DLC and enjoy the songs that will let them reminisce about the nineties and when the songs were first released. With well-known songs there are bound to be some fans who will be buying this.

Will you be buying The Offspring DLC for Rocksmith 2014 Edition? Let us know your thoughts in the comments section below.