scroll down

Diablo III Season 4 is Live, Brings New Legendaries, Conquests and More

Diablo III season 4 has started, little after getting patch 2.3. Seasons are available on PC, Mac and seasoned players will know that these aren’t mandatory.

If you’re good enough, you can be a notable force in the seasonal leaderboards, compete with your friends and other players. You can play the game with your current characters but keep in mind that players will need to create a brand new character for season 4.

This means a clean slate for everyone.

Seasons are an optional, recurring game mode that offers PC players the opportunity to periodically start fresh, leveling new Normal or Hardcore heroes from level 1 without any currency, resources, items, or previously earned Paragon experience.

Diablo III
Season 4 will offer players new legendaries, an exclusive Transmogrification that is only available to those who compete in each season. Also, season-only achievements known as Conquests as here as well.

You can know more about the new season here.

As I mentioned, Diablo patch 2.3 just came out recently with plenty of new items, bug fixes and more. Patch 2.3.0 also brings torment levels that are accessible by players with following following Paragon level.

  • Torment VII requires a Paragon level over 100
  • Torment VIII requires a Paragon level over 150
  • Torment IX requires a Paragon level over 200
  • Torment X requires a Paragon level over 250

Head over here to read more.