scroll down

Rock Band 4 New Songs Revealed Including System of a Down, Rush, and More

Rock Band 4 sees the return of the popular music game, and while it will have competition in the form of Guitar Hero Live, fans at this point will want to know if their favourite songs are included in the track list. Today 17 new songs were revealed on Twitter:

The full list of tracks added today are:

  • 4 Non Blondes – “What’s Up?”
  • The Black Keys – “Fever”
  • Disturbed – “Prayer”
  • Duck & Cover – “Knock Em Down”
  • Eddie Japan – “Albert”
  • Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
  • Halestorm – “I Miss The Misery”
  • Heart – “Kick It Out”
  • Heaven’s Basement – “I Am Electric”
  • Lightning Bolt – “Dream Genie”
  • Rick Derringer – “Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo”
  • Rush – “A Passage To Bangkok”
  • Scorpions – “No One Like You”
  • Slydigs – “Light The Fuse”
  • Soul Remnants – “Dead Black (Heart of Ice)”
  • System of a Down – “Spiders”
  • White Denim – “At Night In Dreams”

The full list so far now can be viewed on the official site for the game.

With both Rock Band 4 and Guitar Hero Live coming in October it will be an interesting month for fans of the games. With Guitar Hero moving to a different style of gameplay it will be interesting to see if fans would rather move to that, or go the more classic style that Rock Band 4 promises.

Are you looking forward to Rock Band 4? Or are you more of a Guitar Hero Live fan? Let us know your thoughts below.