scroll down

The Telltale Games Collection on Xbox One Combines Five Awesome Series’

The Telltale Games Collection is now available on the Xbox One Games Store as a digital download and brings together five awesome titles in one mega bundle.

Priced at £70, the bundle features five different game series (two of which are relatively new releases) along with two season passes. Here’s what it includes:

  • Game of Thrones – A Telltale Games Series
  • Game of Thrones – A Telltale Games Series Season Pass
  • Tales from the Borderlands
  • Takes from the Borderlands Season Pass
  • The Wolf Among Us
  • The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season
  • The Walking Dead: Season Two

It’s pretty nifty of Telltale Games to be releasing this collection right before Christmas. I can’t really say for certain just how much game time this bundle will offer you. I can though confirm this that if you’re looking for an entertaining way to spend your Christmas vacation, then this bundle is what you should be purchasing.

Game of Thrones – A Telltale Games Series is going to be the longest episodic adventure from the developer. Its first episode was just released earlier this month, with the next episode to follow up in January.