Sega Announces Its TGS 2014 Lineup – Yakuza Zero, New Hatsune Miku Project and More

By   /   Sep 12, 2014

Some exciting days are ahead, as we are nearing the Tokyo Game show companies are coming forward to announce the lineup of games they will be showcasing at the event later this month.

Sega will bring some heavily anticipated titles to TGS floor including (My personal favorite) Yakuza zero along with Sonic Boom: Rise of Lyric, Dengeki Bunko Fighting Climax among others. Sega will hold various stage events in addition to announcing a new Hatsune Miku project on September 18.

  • Dengeki Bunko Fighting Climax (PS3, PS Vita) – playable, trailer, stage
  • Hero Bank 2 (3DS) – playable, trailer, stage
  • Phantasy Star Nova (PS Vita) – playable, trailer, stage, photo spot
  • Phantasy Star Online 2 (PC, PS Vita) – trailer, stage, photo spot
  • Phantasy Star Online 2 es (iOS, Android) – trailer, stage, photo spot
  • Puyopuyo Tetris (PS4, XBO) – playable, trailer, stage
  • Shining Resonance (PS3) – trailer, stage, photo spot
  • Sonic Boom: Rise of Lyric (Wii U) – playable, trailer
  • Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal (3DS) – playable, trailer
  • The World End Eclipse (PC, PS Vita, iOS, Android) – trailer, stage, photo spot
  • Yakuza 0 (PS4, PS3) – trailer, stage, photo spot

In addition, Sega will also be exhibiting titles from partner companies including Electronics Arts, Codemasters, WB, Atlas among others. You can check out the full list of games from partner companies here.

All eyes are peeled on TGS and the event will kick off on September 18.

Featured Videos