Xbox One Playable Titles Revealed For Tokyo Game Show 2014

By   /   Sep 9, 2014

Tokyo Game Show is not very far away, which is why Microsoft has revealed the list of titles that you will be able to play at the upcoming event.

The list includes 22 Xbox One games while Xbox 360 will only get one title:

Xbox One

  • Dance Central Spotlight
  • Dead Rising 3
  • D4: Dark Dreams Do not Die
  • Evolve
  • FIFA 15
  • Forza Horizon 2
  • Forza Motorsport 5
  • Halo: The Master Chief Collection
  • Happy Wars
  • Killer Instinct
  • Kinect Sports Rivals
  • Minecraft: Xbox One Edition
  • NBA 2K15
  • Ori and the Blind Forest
  • Psycho-Pass: Happiness Without Choice
  • Ryse: Son of Rome
  • Sunset Overdrive
  • Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
  • The Evil Within
  • Dynasty Warriors 8: Empires
  • Titanfall

Xbox 360

  • Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel

As you can see, some of the titles mentioned for Xbox One have already been released (in the west) but there are still many titles that people are dying to play including Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare, Halo: The Master Chief Collection, Forza Horizon 2 and Sunset Overdrive.

Xbox consoles have not done well in Japan, which is why Microsoft needs to spice things up a bit if they want to survive in the Japanese market and TGS seems to be a great opportunity to change the locals’ minds.

We will see how much they succeed in doing so, when Tokyo Game Show begins on 19th of September.

Featured Videos