scroll down

WWE 2K15 Initial Roster Revealed, DLC Will Bring More Superstars

WWE 2k15 release is just over a couple of months away and to get the fans excited for the game, developers have revealed the initial roster of the upcoming title.

The list unsurprisingly contains almost all the fan favorite superstars (Present and Past) who have made their name in WWE.

Check out the list of all superstars that will be available to play in WWE 2K15:

  • Bray Wyatt
  • Roman Reigns
  • Chris Jericho
  • Dolph Ziggler
  • Fandango
  • Sheamus
  • The Big Show
  • Cesaro
  • Damien Sandow
  • Brock Lesnar
  • CM Punk
  • Triple H
  • Shawn Michaels “The Heartbreak Kid”
  • John Cena
  • Goldust
  • Dean Ambrose
  • Batista
  • Jey and Jimmy Uso
  • AJ Lee
  • Big E
  • Jack Swagger
  • Tyson Kidd
  • Darren Young
  • Rey Mysterio
  • Nikki and Brie Bella
  • Titus O’Neil
  • The Rock
  • Hulk Hogan
  • Seth Rollins
  • Kofi Kingston
  • R-Truth
  • Justin Gabriel
  • Randy Orton
  • Naomi
  • Daniel Bryan
  • Xavier Woods
  • The Miz
  • Tamina
  • Rob Van Dam
  • “Stone Cold” Steve Austin
  • Eric Rowan
  • Luke Harper
  • The Undertaker

Do note that this list does not represent every single superstar that will be in the game, as there will be multiple wrestlers that will unlock as you complete certain challenges.

Also, if you pre-order the game then you will get two generations of legendary superstar “Sting” which is quite an interesting offer for the long-time wrestling fans.

The developers are promising to leave the regular gameplay behind with this latest entry and bring new elements to the game to make the experience more realistic.

WWE 2K15 launches on 28th of October for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and Xbox One.