Destiny’s Achievements & Trophies List Officially Unveiled

By   /   Jun 28, 2014

Bungie’s Destiny is just a couple of months away from its release and today, during Developer’s Weekly Update, Achievements and Trophy list of the game were unveiled.

There will be total of 40 Achievements/Trophies in the game and most of them will unlock rather easily while you are playing the game on regular basis excluding few tricky ones.

Full list of Achievements/Trophies is given below:

  • Change of Heart: Reverse a decision you made in an upgrade grid
  • Ship Rite: Rebuild a Jumpship
  • Lucky 7s: Attain a Grimoire score of 777
  • Decryptologist: Decrypt 25 Engrams
  • Use of Weapons: Dismantle 50 pieces of armor or weapons
  • The Life Exotic: Obtain and equip a piece of Exotic Gear
  • Suited for War: Have all armor and weapon slots equipped with Legendary or Exotic gear
  • Bane of the Emperor: Kill 25 Cabal with precision shots in 1 mission without dying
  • Bane of the Kell: Kill 25 Fallen with precision shots in 1 mission without dying
  • Bane of the Dead: KIll 25 Hive with precision shots in 1 mission without dying
  • A New Steed: Obtain and equip a new personal vehicle
  • Bane of the Machines: Kill 25 Vex with precision shots in 1 mission without dying
  • Blink of an Eye: Kill 5 enemies in 3 seconds
  • Notorious: Earn the maximum weekly Crucible score
  • Valorous: Earn the maximum weekly Vanguard score
  • Public Defender: Earn the highest tier of completion in 10 public events
  • Finders Keepers: Assist in capturing 50 capture points in Control
  • Relic Hunter: Assist in capturing 20 capture points in Salvage
  • Hunter Killer: Kill 100 Hunters in PvP
  • Giant Slayer: Kill 100 Titans in PvP
  • Witch Hunt: Kill 100 Warlocks in PvP
  • Ask Questions Later: Earn a first strike kill in PvP
  • Excessive Force: Register 25 kills in PvP with heavy weapons
  • Triple Play: Kill a Hunter, Titan and Warlock without dying in a PvP match
  • Raider: Complete a Raid
  • Raiding Party: Complete a Raid with a full fireteam consisting only of your clan members
  • Epic Rider: Complete a Raid on hard difficulty
  • Inspector: Inspect another player
  • Vanguard Honor: Attain Vanguard Rank 3
  • A Friend Indeed: Resurrect 5 fallen players
  • Rising Vanguard: Complete a Strike
  • Strength of the Pack: Complete a Strike with a full fireteam consisting only of your clan members
  • Flawless Striker: Complete a Strike without anyone in your fireteam dying
  • Ghost Hunter: Discover 50 dead ghosts
  • Dragon Slayer: Kill a champion of the Dark
  • Hunter Mastery: Fully upgrade a Hunter subclass
  • Titan Mastery: Fully upgrade a Titan subclass
  • Warlock Mastery: Fully upgrade a Warlock subclass
  • Packing Heat: Fully upgrade an Exotic weapon
  • Fully Weaponized: Fully upgrade a Legendary weapon

Destiny is set to launch for PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Xbox 360 on 9th of September, while the game’s beta will begin within last two weeks of July.

Featured Videos