Xbox One Japanese Launch Titles Revealed by Microsoft

By   /   Jun 20, 2014

Microsoft revealed earlier that Xbox One will launch in Japan on 9th of September and now, company has provided names of all the titles that will be available for the console upon its release in the country.

The list of titles headed to Japan on 9th of September are given below:

  • Titanfall
  • Need for Speed Rivals
  • Battlefield 4
  • FIFA 14
  • Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
  • Strider
  • Musou Orochi 2 Ultimate
  • Onigiri
  • Metal Gear Solid: Ground Zeroes
  • Call of Duty Ghosts (dubbed version)
  • Thief
  • Tomb Raider
  • Wolfenstein: The New Order
  • Killer Instinct
  • Murdered: Soul Suspect
  • Zumba Fitness World Party
  • Crimson Dragon
  • Dead Rising 3
  • Kinect Sports Rivals
  • Zoo Tycoon
  • Powerstar Golf
  • Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag
  • Child of Light, Trials Fusion
  • Thief
  • Halo: Spartan Assault
  • Max: The Curse of Brotherhood
  • Ryse: Son of Rome
  • LocoCycle
  • Forza Motorsport 5

Xbox One so far, has just been released in thirteen markets, but has done considerably well with over 5 million units sold already.

In a related news, Microsoft claims that over 48 Japanese developers are currently in collaboration with the company to develop exclusive Xbox One titles that will be more appealing to Japanese gaming community.

Xbox One is currently lagging behind PlayStation 4 in terms of sale, but after the release of the console in new markets, you can expect rise in the sales figure.

Featured Videos