Check Out The Elder Scrolls Online Launch Timings Here, Goes Live in 6 Days

By   /   Mar 24, 2014

The wait is almost over, The Elder Scrolls Online launch timings for the PC version are here and if you are among the people who have the five day early access, you will have the game with you in less than a week.

To be more precise about the time when you will be able to get ZeniMax Online Studios’ much awaited MMO, the developer has listed the different regions where the game will be released along with the local time. The list was posted on Reddit where an official AMA session was being held recently.

In case you didn’t know about the early access listed among The Elder Scrolls Online launch timings; Bethesda is offering the game five days in advance of the official release date to everyone who orders the digital edition form their website.

Match your clocks to this:

Five day early access
North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday 30 March 2014
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday 30 March 2014
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday 30 March 2014
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th
Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday 30 March 2014

Three day early access
North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday 1 April 2014
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday 1 April 2014
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday 1 April 2014
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday 1 April 2014
Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday 1 April 2014

Official release
North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, 3 April 2014
UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, 4 April 2014
Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, 4 April 2014
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, 4 April 2014
Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, 4 April 2014

Own a console? Don’t worry; the game will be released to PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in June this year.

Featured Videos