Killzone Shadow Fall Trophy List Revealed by Sony

While there still is time in the release date of Killzone Shadow Fall, the immense audience that the game has created for itself does deserve something to keep them busy. Sony Computer Entertainment has revealed the complete Killzone Shadow Fall Trophy List.

Set in an era of planetary colonization and 30 years after the time when Killzone 3 ended, it will take the Vektans and the Helghasts in an ever growing conflict of dominance over a fictional planet. You jump in when the rods are hot between the two.

Here’s the full list of Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum trophies but there will be spoilers – you have been warned!


  • The Father
 – Complete level ‘The Father’
  • The Shadow
 – Complete level ‘The Shadow’
  • Deniable – 
In ‘The Shadow’, operate without raising an alarm or disabling the security mainframe
  • The Doctor
 – Complete level ‘The Doctor’
  • The Patriot
 – Complete level ‘The Patriot’
  • The Helghast
 – Complete level ‘The Helghast’
  • The Agent
 – Complete level ‘The Agent’
  • The Handler
 – Complete level ‘The Handler’
  • New Shadow – 
In ‘The Savior’, complete the mission without being spotted
  • Violence is the answer? – In ‘The Savior’, kill 20 soldiers and still complete the mission
  • Outsmarted – 
In singleplayer, get a quadruple kill with a single Frag Grenade
  • Outmaneuvered
 – In singleplayer, kill 5 Helghast with gunfire while ziplining
  • Conscientious Killer
 – Complete the campaign on any difficulty without shooting any civilians
  • Gatherer – 
Find 50% of the collectibles in the campaign
  • Tourist
 – Complete a match on every multiplayer map
  • Scout
 – Max out any upgradable Scout ability
  • Support – 
Max out any upgradable Support ability
  • Assault
 – Max out any upgradable Assault ability


  • The Dead – 
Complete level ‘The Dead’
  • The Destroyer
 – Complete level ‘The Destroyer’
  • Outgunned
 – In singleplayer, kill 6 Helghast with headshots within a single adrenaline rush
  • Shadows Cannot Be Killed
 – Complete the campaign on any difficulty without dying
  • The Knowledge – 
Find all collectibles in the campaign
  • Dominator
 – Win a match on every multiplayer map
  • On Your Way – Complete 200 challenges
  • Decorated
 – Earn a total of 500 accolades


  • The Savior
 – Complete level ‘The Savior’ and prevent the escalation of a new war
  • Elite Shadow Marshal
 – Complete all missions on Hard difficulty
  • Multiplayer Elite – 
Complete 400 challenges
  • Million Points
 – Get a total of 1,000,000 points in multiplayer
  • Jack Of All Trades
 – Max out all upgradable abilities
  • Weapons Specialist – 
Unlock all attachments for all weapons


  • Hero
 – Obtain all Killzone Shadow Fall trophies

KIllzone Shadow Fall releases exclusively to Playstation 4 as a launch title on November 15 in North America, Europe will get blessed two weeks later.