Final Fantasy XIV: The Realm Reborn Beta Starts Today

By   /   Jun 28, 2013

Final Fantasy has been all over the place lately, with Final Fantasy XV helping to steal the show at E3 and all. Now the third weekend of Beta testing for Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn is slated to begin Friday, June 28 at 5am Eastern time and run until Sunday, June 30 at 5am for the PS3 and PC.

The times are different for each region:

  • Australia — Friday, June 28 at 7:00 p.m. through to Sunday, June, 30 at 7:00 p.m. AEST
  • New Zealand — Friday, June 28 at 9:00 p.m. until Sunday, June 30, 9:00 p.m. NZST
  • Europe — Friday, June 28 at 9:00 a.m. through to Sunday, June, 30 at 9:00 a.m. GMT

If you want to get in on the beta, you can sign up at the official website.

And as promised, here are the new screenshots released for Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn, which will launch Aug. 27 on the PS3, PC and later on the PS4 in 2014.


See more at Final Fantasy XIV.

Featured Videos