scroll down

Square Enix: TGS 2012 Games Lineup Revealed

Square Enix has revealed a list of games that they will be showcasing at Tokyo Game Show this year. The list isn’t final since they plan to add more games with time.

  • Final Fantasy III (PSP)
  • Sleeping Dogs (PS3, Xbox 360, PC)
  • Bravely Default: Flying Fairy (3DS)
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops II (PS3, Xbox 360, PC)
  • Hitman: Absolution (PS3, Xbox 360, PC)
  • Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn (PS3, PC)
  • Gyrozetter (Arcade)
  • Lord of Vermilion Re: 2 (Arcade)
  • Otome Break (iOS, Android)
  • Demon’s Score (iOS, Android)
  • The World Ends With You: Solo Remix (iOS)
  • Symphonica: Grand Maestro (iOS)
  • Galaxy Dungeon (GREE)
  • Emperor’s SaGa (iOS, Android)

Square Enix has yet to announce what games will be playable this year. They did however mention what games will lie in the family corner.

  • Dragon Quest X
  • Dragon Quest Monsters: Terry’s Wonderland 3D
  • Slime Mori Mori Dragon Quest 3

We’ll be updating the list as soon as they are revealed by Square Enix.