scroll down

Halo 4 Original Soundtrack & Box Set Announced

Microsoft has announced the Halo 4 Original Soundtrack and the Halo 4 Special Edition Box Set that comes on two discs.

The Halo 4 Original Soundtrack features 15 tracks with over 75 minutes of music. It will go on sale on 22nd October and will be available in both digital and physical format. Standalone purchases will cost you £9.99 (CD) or £7.99 (digital).

The Halo 4 limited edition box set will include a Halo 4 remix album produced by Davidge with a team of the best hand-picked artists around: DJ Skee, Sander Van Doorn, Gui Boratto and more. The box set is available for pre-order today at a price of £50. Here is what the set will contain:

  • “Halo 4” Original Soundtrack
  • “Halo 4” 14-track remix album
  • Exclusive “Making of ‘Halo 4’ Music” DVD containing over 70 minutes of unique behind the scenes footage, interviews and recording sessions from Abbey Road
  • Exclusive hardcover book on the “Making of ‘Halo 4’ Music” featuring production and composition notes from Neil Davidge plus exclusive behind-the-scenes photos and exclusive artwork images
  • Exclusive 12″ Neil Davidge signed art print
  • Exclusive 180g heavy weight 12″ Vinyl Full color Picture Disk of Master Chief and Cortana in a uniquely designed Sleeve bag
  • Exclusive Avatar T-Shirt download (Male & Female)
  • The first 5000 orders will all be individually numbered in a limited series and personalized by Neil Davidge

Halo 4 Original Soundtrack List and Titles:
1. Awakening
2. Belly Of The Beast
3. Requiem
4. Legacy
5. Faithless
6. Nemesis
7. Haven
8. Ascendancy
9. Solace
10. To Galaxy
11. Immaterial
12. 117
13. Arrival
14. Revival
15. Green And Blue

Halo 4 Remix Album Track List and Titles:
1. Awakening – Gui Boratto Remix
2. Green And Blue – KOAN Sound Remix
3. Requiem – Bobby Tank Remix
4. Ascendancy – Caspa Remix
5. To Galaxy – Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan Remix
6. Haven – Hundred Waters Remix
7. Revival – DJ Skee & THX Remix
8. Ascendancy – Matt Lange Remix
9. Nemesis – Alvin Risk Remix
10. Solace – Maor Levi Remix
11. Arrival – Norin & Rad Remix
12. Green And Blue – Andrew Bayer Remix
13. Foreshadow – James Iha Remix
14. The Beauty Of Cortana