Dance Central 3 Release Date Is Here

Microsoft has announced that their Kinect exclusive title Dance Central 3 will be released on the 19th of October.

The game’s library of songs will contain over 40 tracks, including the ones from their E3 press conference presentation. Best bit about this third installment is that players will have the option of importing tunes from the previous Dance Central titled (1 and 2). However, this will require Xbox Live, a storage device and an additional fee to do so.

Also the new party mode in Dance Central 3 now features support for up to eight players.

A list of 11 newly confirmed tracks are as follows:

  • 2NE1 – I Am The Best (Original Version)
  • Alice Deejay – Better Off Alone
  • Backstreet Boys – Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)
  • J.J. Fad – Supersonic
  • Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz ft. Ying Yang Twins – Get Low
  • LMFAO – Sexy And I Know It
  • Los Del Rio – Macarena (Bayside Boys Mix)
  • Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera – Moves Like Jagger
  • Vanilla Ice – Ice Ice Baby
  • Vicki Sue Robinson – Turn The Beat Around
  • Village People – Y.M.C.A.