Mass Effect 3 “Earth” DLC Trailer Hits

BioWare is releasing new DLC for Mass Effect 3’s multiplayer. It now’s based on our planet and it will be called “Earth,” the content drop will include six new human N7 classes.

  •  Destroyer Soldier
  • Paladin Sentinel
  • Demolisher Engineer
  • Slayer Vanguard
  • Shadow Infiltrator
  • Fury

Aside from that, there’s also three new weapons available — the Piranha assault shotgun, Acolyte pistol, and Typhoon assault rifle.

Of course, this can’t be called Earth without taking place on Earth, right? The new maps will be based on Rio, London and Vancouver.

The DLC will, once again, be free. Of course, you need to have an Online Pass to play the game’s multiplayer, but it’s really nice of EA to continue adding free stuff to the game’s multiplayer for free, no?

Are you still playing ME3’s multiplayer? Excited for this?