scroll down

Dark Souls Trophies

Dark Souls is an action RPG developed by Japanese developer, From Software. It is the spiritual successor of Demon Souls, the game known for its difficulty. The developer has intentionally kept the same level of difficulty, considering it would have been boring otherwise.

Dark Souls is set in dark fantasy theme, which drives fear and tension and forces players to make decision in that environment. If you are brave enough to go for the platinum trophy of Dark Souls, read the trophies list below!

For help on Dark Souls, read our Walkthrough.

Bronze Trophies

Covenant: Way of White
Discover Way of White covenant.

Strongest Weapon
Acquire best weapon through standard reinforcement.

Crystal Weapon
Acquire best weapon through crystal reinforcement.

Lightning Weapons
Acquire best weapon through lightning reinforcement.

Raw Weapon
Acquire best weapon through raw reinforcement.

Magic Weapon
Acquire best weapon through magic reinforcement.

Enchanted Weapon
Acquire best weapon through enchanted reinforcement.

Divine Weapon
Acquire best weapon through divine reinforcement.

Fire Weapon
Acquire best weapon through fire reinforcement.

Chaos Weapon
Acquire best weapon through chaos reinforcement.

Light bonfire flame.

Estus Flask
Acquire Estes Flask.

Reach Lordran
Arrive in Lordran.

Ring the Bell (Undead Church)
Ring Bell of Awakening at Undead Church.

Ring the bell (Quelaag’s Domain)
Ring Bell of Awakening in Quelaag’s domain.

Rite of Kindling
Acquire the Rite of Kindling.

Art of Abysswalking
Acquire the Art of Abysswalking.

Silver Trophies

Knight’s Honor
Acquire all rare weapons.

Wisdom of a Sage
Acquire all sorceries.

Bond of a Pyromancer
Acquire all pyromancies.

Prayer of a Maiden
Acquire all miracles.

Reach Anor Londo
Arrive in Anor Londo.

Acquire the Lordvessel.

Platinum Trophy

The Dark Soul
All trophies obtained. Congratulations!

There are also few hidden trophies.