E3 2017 Mega List: All the Confirmed Games from Major Publishers

By   /   Jun 9, 2017
Sony's E3 2017 Games Lineup

E3 2017 is around the corner and some of the biggest names in the gaming industry will be present. Companies like EA, Sony, Microsoft, and more. There are many games announced already but publishers will also reveal new titles during the event.

We will be taking a look at all of the biggest games confirmed so far for EA PLAY, Sony’s press conference, Microsoft’s press conference, and Ubisoft’s press conference.

EA PLAY – All Confirmed Games and DLC

EA PLAY starts on June 10 UK: 8pm (BST), Europe: 9pm (CEST), West Coast US: 12pm (PDT), East Coast US: 3pm (EDT).

  • Battlefield 1: In the Name of Tsar (DLC 2)
  • FIFA 18
  • FIFA for Switch
  • Madden NFL 18
  • The Sims Mobile
  • Star Wars Battlefront II
  • Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes
  • Titanfall 2
  • Madden NFL Mobile
  • NBA Live 18
  • NBA Live Mobile
  • Need for Speed: Payback
  • The Sims 4

E3 2017 – All Confirmed PlayStation Games

Sony’s E3 2017 press conference starts at UK: 2am (BST, Tuesday), Europe: 3am (CEST, Tuesday), West Coast US: 6pm (PDT, Monday), East Coast US: 9pm (EDT, Monday)

  • Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown
  • Assassin’s Creed: Origins (rumored)
  • Battalion 1944
  • Call of Cthulu
  • Call of Duty: World War II
  • Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy
  • The Crew 2
  • Darksiders III
  • Days Gone
  • Destiny 2
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • Dirt 4
  • Dragon Quest XI
  • FIFA 18
  • Final Fantasy VII Remake
  • F1 2017
  • God of War
  • GT Sport
  • Insurgency: Sandstorm
  • Kingdom Hearts III
  • Madden NFL 18
  • Marvel vs. Capcom Infinite
  • Micro Machines
  • Middle-earth: Shadow of War
  • NBA Live 18
  • Need for Speed: Payback
  • Project Cars 2
  • Star Wars: Battlefront II
  • Sonic Forces
  • South Park: The Fractured But Whole
  • Spider-Man
  • Uncharted: The Lost Legacy
  • Vampyr

E3 2017 – All Confirmed Xbox Games

Microsoft’s E3 Press conference starts at UK: 10pm (BST), Europe: 11pm (CEST), West Coast US: 2pm (PDT), East Coast US: 5pm (EDT).

  • Crackdown 3
  • Sea of Thieves
  • Day of Decay 2
  • Fable Fortune
  • Forza 7
  • Gigantic
  • Phantom Dust
  • Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown
  • Assassin’s Creed: Origins (rumored)
  • Battalion 1944
  • Call of Cthulu
  • Call of Duty: World War II
  • The Crew 2
  • Darksiders III
  • Destiny 2
  • Dirt 4
  • FIFA 18
  • F1 2017
  • Insurgency: Sandstorm
  • Madden NFL 18
  • Marvel vs. Capcom Infinite
  • Micro Machines: World Series
  • Middle-earth: Shadow of War
  • NBA Live 18
  • Need for Speed: Payback
  • Project Cars 2
  • Star Wars: Battlefront II
  • Sonic Forces
  • South Park: The Fractured But Whole
  • Vampyr

E3 2017 – All Confirmed Ubisoft Games

Ubisoft’s E3 2017 press conference starts at UK: 9pm (BST), Europe: 10pm (CEST), West Coast US: 1pm (PDT), East Coast US: 4pm (EDT)

  • Assassin’s Creed: Origins (rumored)
  • South Park: The Fractured But Whole
  • Far Cry 5
  • The Crew 2
  • New IP

What games are you looking forward to the most? Let us know in the comments below.

Featured Videos