These are Injustice 2 Release Times For PS4, Xbox One

By   /   May 16, 2017
Injustice 2 release times

Now that Injustice 2 is about to come out on Playstation 4, Xbox One, and PC, NetherRealm Studios has revealed the various Injustice 2 release times for when the games will be releasing. Specifically, on the Playstation 4 and the Xbox One versions of the game. The times are mostly this evening and tomorrow.

While Injustice 2 is also likely to have a number of DLC characters similar to Mortal Kombat X, the game will have a huge variety of characters from all across the DLC universe with a huge amount of costume variety. Anyway, the various Injustice 2 release times are as follows:

12 AM Eastern, 5/16
11 PM Central, 5/15
10 PM Mountain Time 5/15
9 PM Pacific Time 5/15
6 AM Central European Standard Time 5/16

There will be 29 fighters in the base game, and nine more that will be coming as DLC. The vanilla fighters include Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, Bane, Catwoman, Cyborg, Dr. Fate, the Flash, Harley Quinn, the Joker, and more. DLC heroes include Starfire, Red Hood, and Sub Zero.

Injustice 2 will have a campaign mode just like the previous one, and will show us the aftermath of the first Injustice game. In an alternate universe where Superman became evil and formed a dictatorship, Batman and his Insurgency must attempt to keep the peace in the recently-freed world.

However, not only do they have to contend with sympathizers to Superman’s fallen Regime, and the villain-formed Society, but the Insurgency will also have to deal with the coming of one of Superman’s oldest foes, Brainiac.

The Injustice 2 release times are all fairly close to one another (at least, relatively, considering the wide variety of time zones), so if you have friends that you want to play against, at least you won’t have long to wait before you two can take control of some of your favorite heroes and then beat the snot out of each other.

To see when the game will become available where you live, look up at the Injustice 2 release times.

Featured Videos