Horizon: Zero Dawn Street Date Broken, Unlock Timings Confirmed

By   /   Feb 15, 2017
Horizon: Zero Dawn New Trailer

Horizon: Zero Dawn street date has been broken as some already have access to a retail copy. The game is supposed to release on February 28 on PlayStation 4 but it looks like retailers have done it again, leaked copies early.

Also See: Horizon: Zero Dawn Dungeons Leaked With New Images

In such a situation, it is best to stay away from the internet to avoid spoilers. Keep a distance from Neogaf, Reddit, and other such platforms to make sure you don’t spoil your game.

Horizon: Zero Dawn leaked copy can be seen below.

horizon-street-date

Play as Aloy, a young hunter on a quest to discover her destiny among the remnants of the ancient past. Shunned by her own tribe since birth, Aloy has learned to harness her agility, cunning, and deadly aim to hunt the Machines, defend against rival tribes, and survive in the unforgiving wilds.

Horizon: Zero Dawn street date is usually not honored by retailers in the UAE and Middle Eastern countries. For the players in those regions, it is great to get hands on the titles early, but for the developers, it isn’t the ideal situation. Players start to share videos, story details, amateur reviews, and other spoilers.

Horizon: Zero Dawn is going to be unlocked on February 20: 12 AM PST, 3 AM EST, 8 AM GMT, 9 AM CET. It is best you to be careful while roaming the digital realm until February 20.

Zero Dawn is available for pre-order on PlayStation 4 via PlayStation Store, Amazon, and other retailers. You can head over to your nearest retailer to grab a retail version of the game as well.

For more on Zero Dawn, stay tuned!

Source: Neogaf

Featured Videos

Hot Right Now

AMD Ryzen CPU

The AMD Ryzen CPU Hits The Right Marks, Just Needs Right Price

The AMD Ryzen CPU was demoed recently and what a demo it was. AMD showed that the upcoming AMD...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Death Stranding leak

New Death Stranding Leak Revealed The Name Of Norman Reedus’ Character

Hideo Kojima rocked the internet with the reveal of Death Stranding trailer at The Game Awards...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   Sep 9, 2016
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter What

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   Aug 18, 2016
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   Aug 17, 2016
Load More