New Rumor About Mario Kart and Skyrim Nintendo Switch Version Surface

By   /   Jan 13, 2017
Skyrim Nintendo Switch

Nintendo Switch is about to be revealed and here we are, more rumors about the console and its games. This time we talk about Mario Kart and Skyrim Nintendo Switch version, addressed by Emily Rogers. 

According to her words, Skyrim Nintendo Switch version won’t be a day 1 title for the console, even if many hope so. Talking about Mario Kart, she said this title will be a port of the Wii U version, featuring 16 new tracks, new characters, and the Battle Mode.

No more news have been revealed, but if you want to know more about Nintendo Switch, you can still follow the live event that will be hald at 08:00 PM PT, 11:00 PM ET on Jan. 12 or 04:00 AM GMT, 05:00 AM CET on Jan. 13.

Also see: Nintendo Switch Experience 2017 to be Livestreamed on YouTube

Some of the titles that will release for Switch have been leaked thanks to an interesting image by IGN France. You can find the full list below among with the said pic.

  • FIFA 17 – Q2 2017 – EA Sports
  • Just Dance 2017 – N/A – Ubisoft
  • NBA 2K17 – Q2 2017 – 2K Games
  • Dragon Quest XI – 2017 – Square Enix
  • Pikmin World – March 24TH – Nintendo
  • Super Mario Frost Land – Q2 2017 – Nintendo
  • Assassin’s Creed Egypt – March 24TH – Ubisoft
  • Mariokart 8: Switch it! – March 17TH – Nintendo
  • Splatoon Counterattack – March 17TH – Nintendo
  • Minecraft: Nintendo Switch Edition – 2017 – Mojang
  • Super Mario RPG: Rabbid’s Invasion – March 17TH – Ubisoft
  • Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo Switch – Q2 2017 – Nintendo
  • The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild – March 17TH – Nintendo
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition – March 17TH – Bethesda Softworks

Nintendo Switch Launch Titles Lineup

According to this pic, Skyrim Switch version will be a launch title, contrary to Emily Rogers’ report, so we suggest you to wait for more concrete information.

Nintendo Switch is launching in 2017.

Featured Videos