NVIDIA to Unveil a Brand New Mass Effect Andromeda Gameplay Footage Tomorrow at CES Keynote

By   /   Jan 3, 2017
Mass Effect Andromeda Deluxe Edition

BioWare’s upcoming Mass Effect Andromeda is scheduled to receive a gameplay footage from CES 2017 tomorrow.

During NVIDIA’s CES keynote, the company will dedicate a portion of the presentation to showcase a brand new gameplay footage from the upcoming Mass Effect Andromeda.

Mass Effect Andromeda Gameplay Footage

The news was officially confirmed by BioWare’s official Twitter account last week. We do not have a whole lot of details when it comes to what to expect from the unreleased footage, but according to BioWare, fans can expect new gameplay elements and environments.

Read More World of Warcraft Patch 7.2 Readies Players For New Raid, New Content

Ready to see more Mass Effect: Andromeda environments and gameplay? Tune in to @NVIDIA’s CES keynote next Wednesday.

For fans who are interested, the event goes live at 06:30 PM PT, 09:30 PM ET, 02:30 AM GMT and will be livestreamed on NVIDIA’s blog.

Read More Football Manager 2017 Free Weekend, 50% Off Discount Available On Steam

Mass Effect Andromeda is scheduled to release this spring for PC, Xbox One, and Playstation 4. Those of you who are looking forward to getting their hands on Xbox Scorpio and Nintendo Switch versions of the game; the said versions have not been planned as of yet.

Anything, in particular, you are looking forward to seeing in the upcoming gameplay footage? Let us know in the comments section below!