Mafia 3 Unlock Timings For All Regions Revealed

By   /   Oct 6, 2016
Mafia 3 Mob Bosses Guide

One more day remains before the launch of Mafia 3 across all platforms, and now Hangar 13 has revealed the Mafia 3 unlock timings.

Expect the reviews for the game to drop in a couple of days as 2K has not sent any review copies to the press, so the reviews will drop when the game is unlocked. Checkout the Mafia 3 unlock timings below.

  • Wellington (New Zealand) Friday, 7 October 2016 at 5:00:00 PM NZDT UTC+13 hours
  • Melbourne (Australia – Victoria) Friday, 7 October 2016 at 3:00:00 PM AEDT UTC+11 hours
  • Brisbane (Australia – Queensland) Friday, 7 October 2016 at 2:00:00 PM AEST UTC+10 hours
  • Tokyo (Japan) Friday, 7 October 2016 at 1:00:00 PM JST UTC+9 hours
  • Perth (Australia – Western Australia) Friday, 7 October 2016 at 12:00:00 Noon AWST UTC+8 hours
  • Hanoi (Vietnam) Friday, 7 October 2016 at 11:00:00 AM ICT UTC+7 hours
  • Moscow (Russia – Moscow) Friday, 7 October 2016 at 7:00:00 AM MSK UTC+3 hours
  • London (United Kingdom – England) Friday, 7 October 2016 at 5:00:00 AM BST UTC+1 hour
  • Los Angeles (USA – California) Thursday, 6 October 2016 at 9:00:00 PM PDT UTC-7 hours
  • Corresponding UTC (GMT) Friday, 7 October 2016 at 04:00:00

Mafia 3 is an open world game, and like many other open world games it will feature driving. However driving in Mafia 3 is going to be a little bit different, according to Hangar 13, cars in Mafia 3 will have two modes of driving, first is the good old arcade driving and the second option is simulation.

However, the “Simulator” options is nothing compared to the car simulation games out there, but it does makes it harder for the car to steer.

Also the game will feature three distinct radio stations, each with a different playlist and with 100s of licensed tracks to be listened in the game.

Mafia 3 will not only have licenced music, but will also feature original soundtrack, that would compliment the licenced music. Jesse Harlin and Jim Bonney are the ones working on Mafia 3 soundtrack.

Mafia 3 is developed by Hangar 13, and is scheduled to launch on October 7, 2016 for PC, Xbox One and PlayStation 4.

Featured Videos

Hot Right Now

AMD Ryzen CPU

The AMD Ryzen CPU Hits The Right Marks, Just Needs Right Price

The AMD Ryzen CPU was demoed recently and what a demo it was. AMD showed that the upcoming AMD...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Death Stranding leak

New Death Stranding Leak Revealed The Name Of Norman Reedus’ Character

Hideo Kojima rocked the internet with the reveal of Death Stranding trailer at The Game Awards...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   Sep 9, 2016
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter What

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   Aug 18, 2016
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   Aug 17, 2016
Load More