Full List Of FIFA 17 Stadiums Revealed, Over 70 Are Featured And 49 of Them Are Licensed

By   /   Sep 15, 2016
FIFA graphics comparison

FIFA 17 is about two weeks away from its worldwide launch, and to keep the hype up, EA Sports is revealing new details regarding the game. This time EA Sports has revealed the full list of FIFA 17 stadiums.

Also See FIFA 17 Authenticity Improvements Add Stadiums, Graphics, and Commentary

The stadiums in the game are divided by leagues, and there are over 70 of stadiums that are included in the game, and out of them 49 FIFA 17 stadiums are licensed.

FIFA 17 will feature over 70 stadiums which includes 49 that are fully licensed. You’ll be able to play at the Santiago Bernabéu, Juventus Stadium, Allianz Arena and all 20 Premier League stadiums. In addition, you’ll be able to play at 30 generic stadiums which will be featured in Kick-Off, FIFA Ultimate Team™, Career Mode, and during Skill Games.

Premier League

  • Anfield
  • Turf Moor
  • Emirates Stadium
  • Goodison Park
  • St. Mary’s Stadium
  • Stadium of Light
  • Stamford Bridge
  • Stoke City FC Stadium
  • The Hawthorns
  • Vicarage Road
  • White Hart Lane
  • Selhurst Park
  • Riverside Stadium
  • London Stadium
  • Old Trafford
  • Liberty Stadium
  • King Power Stadium
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Etihad Stadium
  • Vitality Stadium

English Football League

  • St. James’ Park
  • Villa Park
  • Carrow Road
  • Loftus Road
  • Fratton Park

International stadium

  • Wembley Stadium

Ligue 1

  • Parc des Princes
  • Orange Vélodrome


  • Allianz Arena
  • Signal Iduna Park
  • Veltins Arena
  • Olympiastadion
  • Volksparkstadion

Rest of the world

  • Donbass Arena


  • Amsterdam Arena

Calcio A

  • Juventus Stadium
  • San Siro


  • BC Place Stadium
  • CenturyLink Field

LaLiga Santander

  • Estadio Mestalla
  • Estadio Vicente Calderón
  • Santiago Bernabéu

Primera División

  • El Monumental
  • La Bombonera

LIGA Bancomer MX

  • Estadio Azteca

Dawry Jameel

  • King Abdullah Sports City
  • King Fahd Stadium

Meiji Yasuda J1

  • Suita City Football Stadium


  • Al Jayeed Stadium
  • Aloha Park
  • Arena del Centenario
  • Arena D’Oro
  • Court Lane
  • Crown Lane
  • Eastpoint Arena
  • El Grandioso
  • El Libertador
  • Estadio de las Artes
  • Estadio El Medio
  • Estadio Presidente G.Lopes
  • Euro Park
  • FIWC Stadium
  • Forest Park Stadium
  • Ivy Lane
  • Molton Road
  • O Dromo
  • Sanderson Park
  • Stade Municipal
  • Stadio Classico
  • Stadio Olimpico
  • Stadion 23. Maj
  • Stadion Europa
  • Stadion Hanguk
  • Stadion Neder
  • Stadion Olympik
  • Town Park
  • Union Park Stadium
  • Waldstadion

FIFA 17 is scheduled o launch on September 27 for PC, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360.

Featured Videos

Hot Right Now


The AMD Ryzen CPU Hits The Right Marks, Just Needs Right Price

The AMD Ryzen CPU was demoed recently and what a demo it was. AMD showed that the upcoming AMD...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Death Stranding leak

New Death Stranding Leak Revealed The Name Of Norman Reedus’ Character

Hideo Kojima rocked the internet with the reveal of Death Stranding trailer at The Game Awards...

by   /   Dec 15, 2016
Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   Sep 9, 2016
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter What

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   Aug 18, 2016
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   Aug 17, 2016
Load More