Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 Free 10-Hour Trial is Now Available on PS4 and Xbox One

By   /   Aug 3, 2016
Garden Warfare 2

Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 is currently available for download for free.

Those of you who did not get a chance to try out Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2, EA has announced another free trial with pretty decent length.

Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 Free Trial

Currently available on Playstation 4 and Xbox One, players can download the trial right away and play for 10 hours. EA has announced that players can spend the 10 hours in any game mode they want, but they must do so before the end of August 2016.

In addition to this trial, the game is also available at 50% discount both on the Xbox Store and PSN Store.

As for PC users, EA has announced that the same trial will be made available for PC users starting Aug. 16, 2016. Moreover, similar to discounts on consoles, Origin users will also get a discounted version on the very same day.

The trial ends on Aug. 30, 2016 at 10:00 AM PDT, 01:00 PM EDT, and 06:00 PM BST for everyone.

Personally, I think Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 is a pretty meaty game which is why 10 hours might not be enough, but the time will surely help you make up your mind. As for buying the game, it definitely provides value for your money – far more than Star Wars: Battlefront quite frankly!

Released back on Feb. 23, 2016, Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 is now available on PC, Xbox One, and Playstation 4.

Looking forward to trying out the game or have anything to say about it? Let us know in the comments section below!

Featured Videos