The Division Servers Are Down For Maintenance; WIll be Back in Two Hours

By   /   3 months ago
The Division Gear Sets

Unable to play Tom Clancy’s The Division today? Don’t worry there is nothing wrong with your game or the servers. This is just a regular maintenance period that is going to last for two hours.

The maintenance started less than half an hour ago and should be done in about one and a half hour more if everything goes according to the plan.

That being said, you should not expect The Division Servers downtime to make changes to the game itself, the target today is purely optimizations based.

Ubisoft Massive took to the official forums of the game to announce the server downtime, like always. This time, they are going to keep you out of the game for about two hours, although these things can sometime end up taking more time than what we originally expect.

That being said, there is nothing to worry about, the maintenance is already underway and you will be able to get back to the game in no time.

According to the official announcement, Tom Clancy’s The Division servers should be back from maintenance at 11:00 AM CEST / 05:00 AM EDT / 02:00 AM PDT.

Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, June 23 at 09:00 AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

There will be no game changes during this maintenance, however it will be used for server optimizations and to clean up the databases.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team

In parallel news, The Division Update 1.3 was released by Ubisoft a couple of days ago, and if you are looking for freebies in it, this is the perfect guide for you.

Featured Videos

Join the Conversation

Hot Right Now

Video Game Remasters

Untold Stories of Video Game Remasters – the Good, Bad, and Ugly

In today’s video, we discuss something subjective – are video game remasters good or bad? And...

by   /   2 weeks ago
Video Game Villains

Top 10 Invincible Video Game Villains Who Just Won’t Die, No Matter …

We all are accustomed with video game villains and the story usually concludes with the fall of...

by   /   1 month ago
Panasonic 3DO

Top-10 Retro Consoles You Never Knew Existed

Video gaming has come a long way! While we are well-acquainted with the likes of Xbox Scorpio and...

by   /   1 month ago
Insanely Priced Retro-Games

Top-10 Insanely Priced Retro Games

It goes without saying that video gaming is a luxury and an expensive hobby. While most of the...

by   /   1 month ago
Video Games Past

Why Some Video Games Should Let Go of Their Past

We all have favorite video games franchises that we so dearly love the way they are and yet we also...

by   /   2 months ago
Load More